Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
How to read article citations
Eichhorn, Kate. "D.I.Y. Collectors, Archiving Scholars, and Activist Librarians: Legitimizing Feminist Knowledge and Cultural Production Since 1990." Women's Studies 39.6 (2010): 622-646.
Eichhorn, Kate. - Author
"D.I.Y. Collectors, Archiving Scholars..." - Article title
Women's Studies - Journal title
39 - Volume number
6 - Issue number
2010 - Year
622-646 - Pages
These databases contain citations and full text from scholarly journals in disciplines that support Women's and Gender Studies.
With a focus on how gender impacts a broad spectrum of subject areas, this collection gathers historical perspectives on the evolution of the women's movement, men's studies, the transgender community, and changes in gender roles, including articles dating back as far as the 1970s.
Women's Studies International
Indexes journal articles and books on women's studies, feminism, and gender studies, 1972 to present
Indexes international scholarly literature in sociology, 1952 to present.
Index to the world's literature on lesbian, gay, bisexual and transgender issues
America: History & Life with Full Text
U.S. and Canadian history and culture articles, prehistory to present, written from 1955 to present.
Literature Resource Center
Biographies, bibliographies and full-text critical analysis of authors from all genres and eras
Citations to journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations from the international scholarly literature of psychology and psychological aspects of related disciplines, 1840 to present.
Literature Online (LION)
Literary texts from 1600 to the present, literary criticism full-text 1998 to present