Find Sources

The world's largest scholarly, multi-disciplinary full text database. Dates of coverage vary by title and go back as far as 1887.

Nexis Uni (formerly LexisNexis Academic) provides access to thousands of news, legal and business sources, including access to print and online journals, television and radio broadcasts, newswires and blogs, as well as local, regional, national and international newspapers, legal sources for federal and state cases and statutes, business information on U.S. and international companies and executives.

Brief reviews of academic books, electronic media, and Internet resources.

Full-text replica of the premier British newspaper, including graphics and ads, searchable by article type.

Index to publications on literature, linguistics, film, and folklore, from all cultures, 1963 to present. International in scope, it includes citations to journal articles, books, articles in books, series, translations, scholarly editions, websites, and dissertations.

Index of over three million articles from more than 550 US and Canadian magazines.

Index to articles published in over 4500 journals in the humanities & social sciences in 40 languages, 1665 to 1995

Interdisciplinary subject searching of scholarly articles in the social sciences (1898-present) physical & life sciences (1899 to present), and arts & humanities (1975 to present). Search for articles that cite known journal articles or books.

The Times Literary Supplement (TLS) is a weekly literary review published in London, containing literature, criticism, and reviews. TLS Historical Archive contains every page of every issue of the Times Literary Supplement published from 1902 to 5 years ago.