Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Nexis Uni news sources This link opens in a new window
U.S. & foreign newspapers, 1980s to present (dates of coverage vary).
Westlaw Campus Research This link opens in a new window
US and foreign newspapers, 1980s to present (dates of coverage vary). Also includes legal encyclopedias & legal analysis, federal and state court cases and statutes, and law reviews, 1789 to present.
PressReader This link opens in a new window
Past 45 days' worth of over 200 newspapers worldwide
These databases contain a combination of full text articles and citation information about articles, book chapters, or books.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Collection of key scholarly journals in the humanities, social sciences & natural sciences, starting from the first issue but typically not the most recent 3-5 years.
Asia-Studies Full-text Online This link opens in a new window
Thousands of full-text research reports covering 55 countries on a multitude of business, government, economic, and social issues.
Historical Abstracts with Full Text This link opens in a new window
Articles on world history from 1450, excluding US & Canada, written since 1955. Can be co-searched with America: History & Life
MLA International Bibliography This link opens in a new window
Index to publications on literature, linguistics, film, and folklore, from all cultures, 1963 to present. International in scope, it includes citations to journal articles, books, articles in books, series, translations, scholarly editions, websites, and dissertations.
Atla Religion Database with AtlaSerials This link opens in a new window
Index to articles, books, and essays on all aspects of religion, 1949 to present, with full text of more than 80 major religion and theology journals.
Project MUSE This link opens in a new window
Academic journals in the humanities and social sciences.
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
The world's largest scholarly, multi-disciplinary full text database. Dates of coverage vary by title and go back as far as 1887.
Get Started - SuperSearch!