Journals
This is the "Home" page of the "Russian" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Russian   Tags: dostoyevsky, pushkin, russia, russian, soviet, tolstoy, ussr  

Last Updated: Feb 27, 2014 URL: http://libguides.wellesley.edu/russian Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

 

Image courtesy Ed Yourdon at <a href="http://www.flickr.com/photos/yourdon/2455261693/>Flickr.com</a>. Used under Creative Commons License.

Russian Area Studies at Wellesley

Russian Department website 
Russian Department courses
Russian Club  

 

Database Spotlight - MLA International Bibliography

“Leo Tolstoy in Yasnaya Polyana“, by Sergey Mikhaylovich Prokudin-Gorsky  (1908).

MLA International Bibliography offers a detailed bibliography (with links to find full-text) of journal articles, books and dissertations from the fields of languages, literature, folklore, and related subject areas.

Produced by the Modern Language Association since the 1920s, the bibliography now contains over 2.3 million citations from more than 4,400 journals & series and 1,000 book publishers.

 

Welcome

 

Welcome to the Russian Research Guide!

This guide will help you find resources for learning about and researching Russian language, literature, and culture. It aims to point you to the most useful starting points for your research.

 

If you have any questions about doing basic or in-depth research relating to Russian Studies, please contact Laura O'Brien, Research and Instruction Librarian for French.

If you have questions about our collection of books, journals and databases for Russian, please contact Pamela Bristah at x2076 or pbristah@wellesley.edu.


This guide is a work in progress; please leave comments and suggestions!

 

SuperSearch

SuperSearch is a great place to start for journal articles, books and almost everything else the library has, in one easy to use interface.

For searching with more precision inside a particular subject area, try the key databases on the Find Articles page.

 

Subject Librarian

Profile Image
Laura O'Brien
Chat requires JavaScript.
Contact Info
Research and Instruction Librarian
Office: Clapp Library Room 247
Phone: x3497
Send Email
Collections Librarian:
Russian:
Pamela Bristah | x2076 | pbristah@wellesley.edu
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip