News from the US, Canada, Europe, Africa, Asia, Latin America, and Australia, many in full text. Mostly in English, with a variety of other languages including Spanish, French, Portuguese, and German.
Dates: 1980 CE-Present
Legal, business, and news sources. Includes law journal articles, legislation, regulations, court cases, company information, SEC filings, U.S. and foreign newspapers, and more.
Legal resources, many of which are full text. Includes law review articles, legislation, legal analysis, statutes, regulations, court cases, court filings and documents, news, and more.
Find scholarly articles in subject-specific databases.
Peer reviewed articles and book reviews of American and Canadian history, prehistory to present and searchable by historical time period.
Articles, books, reports, case studies, and conference proceedings covering health and society, allied health, medical ethics, and other health issues.Access to some full text, and filters like peer reviewed are available.
Dates: 1950 CE-Present
International citations and records in all fields of life sciences, medicine, public health, and plant and animal science. Covers a variety of science publications including journals, conferences, clinical trials, and news. Multiple filters, and unique and searchable clarifications terms.
Scholarly and peer reviewed articles in sociology.
These databases contain citations & full text for scholarly articles in a variety of fields.
Full-text scholarly articles in all disciplines.
Scholarly articles on literature, languages, linguistics, film, folklore, and rhetoric, from all cultures.
Scholarly journal articles and books in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. Does not include the most recent 3-5 years of many journals.
Journal articles in the humanities, arts, and social sciences.
Scholarly articles on topics in archaeology, art, architecture, Asian studies, classics, dance, folklore, history, language, linguistics, literary reviews, literature, music, philosophy, poetry, radio, television, & film, religion and theatre, published from 1975 to present.
