Can't find what you're looking for at Wellesley?
Use WorldCat Discovery to search and request directly from libraries worldwide via Interlibrary Loan.
Questions? Interlibrary Loan Guide
Comprehensive collection of international journals, conference proceedings, and other scholarly literature, with a primary focus on STEM and social sciences. Article references are included in the record. Search by author, affiliation, topic and more, and search to see who cited a particular article.
Scholarly journal articles on international relations and political science topics.
Scholarly article citations and records in all fields of life sciences, medicine, public health, and plant and animal science. Free National Library of Medicine search page.
Articles, books, reports, case studies, and conference proceedings covering health and society, allied health, medical ethics, and other health issues.Access to some full text, and filters like peer reviewed are available.
Dates: 1950 CE-Present
Archive of research in the social and behavioral sciences, with collections of data in education, aging, criminal justice, substance abuse, terrorism, social media, and other fields. Includes a bibliography of publications related to data.
International statistical data, reports, market insights, tables, and charts.
Interactive maps exploring U.S. census, socioeconomic, and demographic data over time and across different, neighborhoods, cities, counties, states, and other geographies.
Dates: 1790 CE-present
U.S. bills, laws, legislative histories, regulations, Congressional hearing testimony, and some executive documents. Also contains guides with information on a variety of political topics, such as immigration, affirmative action, education, Native American relations with the United States, health insurance, and more.
Dates: 1988 CE-Present
Full-text reports and analysis on political topics and policies, including education, public health, elections, human rights, immigration, the economy, and more.
Full-text public policy documents from think tanks, NGOs, and research organizations.
Full-text articles on politics, policy, and government.
Dates: 1977 CE-Present
Full-text articles and policy analysis on U.S. Congressional legislation, lobbying activity, members of Congress, bills, votes, amendments, and floor and committee activity.
Dates: 1983 CE-Present
One of the largest full text collections of newspapers from the United States, as well as news sites, blogs, and newswires. Includes The Los Angeles Times, The New York Times, Chicago Tribune, and The Wall Street Journal.
Dates: 1985 CE-Present
Full text newspapers, magazines, and journals from ethnic, minority and Native presses. Filter by ethnic group and language.
Dates: 1960 CE-Present
Full-text newspaper, magazine, and scholarly journal articles from alternative, radical, and independent presses, mostly in the United States.
Dates: 1967 CE-Present
