Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Subjects: Astronomy & Astrophysics
, Biological Chemistry
, Biological Sciences
, Computer Science
, Physical Education & Athletics
, Quantitative Reasoning
MathSciNet This link opens in a new window
Reviews and citations to research literature in mathematics and related areas, compiled from Mathematical Reviews and Current Mathematical Publications, 1940 to present.
ACM Digital Library This link opens in a new window
Research, discovery, and networking platform containing full texts of all Association for Computing Machinery publications.
Web of Science This link opens in a new window
Interdisciplinary subject searching of scholarly articles in the social sciences (1898-present) physical & life sciences (1899 to present), and arts & humanities (1975 to present). Search for articles that cite known journal articles or books.
Political Science Database This link opens in a new window
International relations and political science journal articles, 1985 to present.
Roper iPOLL This link opens in a new window
Searchable collection of 500,000 questions and answers from surveys collected by the major polling firms in the U.S. since 1935, with downloadable datasets.
Polling the Nations This link opens in a new window
Compilation of hundreds of thousands of public opinion survey questions and responses, at the local, state, national, or international level, 1986 to present.
US Newsstream This link opens in a new window
One of the largest collections of US newspapers, many in full text, as well as news sites, blogs, and newswires from the 1980s to the present (dates vary by title). Includes The Los Angeles Times, The New York Times, Chicago Tribune, and The Wall Street Journal.
Ethnic NewsWatch This link opens in a new window
An interdisciplinary, bilingual (English and Spanish), full text database of newspapers, magazines, and journals from ethnic, minority and native presses, 1960 to present.
Alt-PressWatch This link opens in a new window
Articles from newspapers, magazines, and journals of the alternative and independent press, 1995 to present.