Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Articles on women's social, religious and political issues, 1974 to present.
Film & Television Literature Index with Full Text
Articles on film and television theory, writing, production, cinematography, reviews, and more, 1914 to present
MLA International Bibliography
Index to publications on literature, linguistics, film, and folklore, from all cultures, 1963 to present. International in scope, it includes citations to journal articles, books, articles in books, series, translations, scholarly editions, websites, and dissertations.
Art Full Text
Articles on all aspects of art, 1984 to present (abstracts), 1995 to present (full text). The database covers fine, decorative and commercial art, folk art, photography, film, and architecture.
A bibliography of books and index of journal articles on Islam and the Muslim world, 1906 to present.
PAIS Index - Public Affairs Information Service
Articles chronicling the world's public affairs, public and social policies, international relations, and world politics, 1915 to present, including policy-oriented literature of subjects such as economics, finance, law, education, the military, political science, and more.
Historical Abstracts with Full Text
Articles on world history from 1450, excluding US & Canada, written since 1955. Can be co-searched with America: History & Life
Art Index Retrospective: 1929-1984
Articles on arts, crafts, and architecture, 1929-1984.
Finding peer-reviewed articles on SuperSearch
SuperSearch searches through articles across all disciplines at Wellesley. Learn how to search for peer-reviewed articles in it in this video.